Our Staff

Our Staff

Reverend Miles Walsh
Pastor

mwalsh@sacredheartbr.org

Deacon David Dawson
Pastoral Associate

ddawson@sacredheartbr.org

Mrs. Tiffany Dykes
Business Manager

tdykes@sacredheartbr.org

Mrs. Denise Williston
Receptionist/Bookkeeper

dwilliston@sacredheartbr.org

Ms. Clare Coulon
Director of Adult Faith Formation

ccoulon@sacredheartbr.org

Mrs. Lori Tomecek
Coordinator of PSR/Youth

ltomecek@sacredheartbr.org

Mr. Gene Baker
Parish Facilities Services Manager

facilities@sacredheartbr.org

Mr. Robert Duvic
Facilities Services Assistant
Mr. Austin Baker
Groundskeeper
Ms. Lisa Lively
Receptionist/Part-time
Ms. Mallory Simien
Choir Director

MallorySimien@Simien.com

Mr. Davis Hotard
Organist

fpsparky@aol.com

Mrs. Terry Huff
Wedding Coordinator

tbhuff@cox.net

Mrs. Sara Smith
Sunday Nursery Coordinator

SaraRoseSmith@me.com

Mrs. Mary Eggart
Contribution Accounting

meggart@lsu.edu

Mrs. Joan Hutson
School Principal

jhutson@sacredheartbr.com

radiant

MASS TIMES